Contacts

President

David Botzong
dbotzong@fwmmech.com

Vice-President

Dennis Botzong
adb@fwmmech.com

General Manager

Kevin Chandler
kchandler@fwmmech.com

Business Development

Steven Paul
spaul@fwmmech.com

Purchasing

Chad McCullough
cmcullough@fwmmech.com

Project Management & Estimating

Robby Cole
Rcole@fwmmech.com

Personnel & Safety

Jimmy Smith
jsmith@fwmmech.com

Drafting & Detailing

Jeff Wiggins
jwiggins@fwmmech.com

Contact Form

Feel free to contact us for any fabrication and/or field service/erection needs. Please fill out infromation below or call 318-371-2225 in order to discuss your upcoming projects.